Map of London Boroughs

Map of London Boroughs


Typographic map naming all London Boroughs: City, Westminster, Tower Hamlets, Kensington and Chelsea, Fulham and Hammersmith Camden, Islington, Southwark, Lambeth, Wandsworth, Richmond, Ealing, Harrow, Sutton, Kingston, Hounslow, Greenwich, Lewisham, Enfield, Walthamstow, Redbridge, Havering, Hillingdon, Barking and Dagenham, Bromley, Barnet, Haringey, Hackney, Newham, Merton, Croydon

Hand pulled screen print
Limited colour edition of 100 (neon orange / dark chocolate)
Signed and numbered by the artist
50 cm x 70 cm
Delivered rolled in heavy duty tube

> framed option only available for delivery within London

sold out
Add To Cart